Teaching Staff

Year 5

Mrs K Bowskill

Head of PSHCE / Year 5 Tutor

kbowskill@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss N Sharp

Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator / Year 5 Tutor

nsharp@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss E Corcoran

Year 5 Teacher

ecorcoran@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs M Williamson

Year 5 Tutor

mwilliamson@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss S Linwood

Year 5 Tutor

slinwood@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Armitage

Year 5 Teacher

jarmitage@henlowacademy.org.uk

F Eavis

Year 5 Assistant

feavis@henlowacademy.org.uk
 
Year 6
 

Mr J Gully

Head of Year 6

jgully@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs A Chambers

Head of Science / Year 6 Tutor

achambers@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs A Wallace

Science teacher / Year 6 Tutor

awallace@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs C Coster

Year 6 Tutor

ccoster@henlowacademy.org.uk

J Cave

Year 6 Tutor

jcave@henlowacademy.org.uk

R Bergh

Year 6 Tutor

rbergh@henlowacademy.org.uk

T Rimmer

Head of English / Year 6 Tutor

trimmer@henlowacademy.org.uk

S Murphy

Year 6 Tutor

smurphy@henlowacademy.org.uk
Year 7

Miss P Church

Head of Year 7

pchurch@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr B Worbey

Year 7 Tutor

bworbey@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr G Baxter

Year 7 Tutor / PE / Maths

gbaxter@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Goward

Head of KS2 Humanities / Year 7 Tutor

sgoward@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs N Cooper

Year 7 Tutor/Geography Teacher

ncooper@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Preece

Head of MFL/Year 7 Tutor

spreece@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Welsford

Year 7 Tutor

swelsford@henlowacademy.org.uk
 
Year 8
 

Mr I Lee

Head of Year 8/Head of DT

ilee@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss L Carter

Head of P.E. / Year 8 tutor

lcarter@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr R Taylor

Head of RE / Year 8 Tutor

rtaylor@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss B Fordham

Head of Music / Year 8 Tutor

bfordham@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Henshall

Head of Art / Year 8 Tutor

jhenshall@henlowacademy.org.uk

M Leavey

Head of KS3 Humanities / Year 8 Tutor

mleavey@henlowacademy.org.uk
 
Subjects
 

Mrs J Gregory

Head of KS3 Mathematics / Pupil Premium Co-ordinator

jgregory@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs A Albert

Maths

aalbert@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs K Allen

Science

kallen@henlowacademy.org.uk

M Pigram

Head of KS2 progress/Science / Maths teacher

mpigram@henlowacademy.org.uk