Teaching Staff

Year 5

Mrs K Bowskill

Head of Year 5/Head of PSHCE

kbowskill@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr R Bergh

Head of Maths/Year 5 Tutor

rbergh@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss S Gudgin

Year 5 Tutor

sgudgin@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss I Lines

Year 5 Tutor

ilines@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs R Ryan

Year 5 Tutor/Cover Supervisor

rryan@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss N Sharp

Year 5 Tutor / Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator

nsharp@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs M Williamson

Year 5 Tutor

mwilliamson@henlowacademy.org.uk
 
Year 6
 

Mr J Gully

Head of Year 6

jgully@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss J Cave

Pupil Premium Lead/Year 6 Tutor

jcave@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss E Corcoran

Year 6 Tutor

ecorcoran@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Farrington

Year 6 Tutor

jfarrington@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Murphy

Year 6 Tutor

smurphy@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs A Wallace

Year 6 Tutor / Science teacher

awallace@henlowacademy.org.uk
Year 7

Miss P Church

Head of Year 7

pchurch@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Henshall

Year 7 Tutor

jhenshall@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Goward

Head of History / Year 8 Tutor

sgoward@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Preece

Head of MFL/Year 8 Tutor

spreece@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Upstone

Head of Art/Year 7 Tutor

jupstone@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr C Wakely

Year 7 Tutor

cwakely@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr B Worbey

Year 8 Tutor

bworbey@henlowacademy.org.uk
 
Year 8
 

Mr G Baxter

Head of Year 8

gbaxter@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss L Carter

Head of P.E. / Year 8 tutor

lcarter@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs A Chambers

Year 8 Tutor / Head of Science

achambers@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs N Cooper

Head of Geography/Year 8 Tutor

ncooper@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss B Fordham

Head of Music / Year 8 Tutor

bfordham@henlowacademy.org.uk

Ms E Pilgrim

Year 8 Tutor

epilgrim@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss G Smithen

Year 8 Tutor

gsmithen@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr R Taylor

Head of RE / Year 8 Tutor

rtaylor@henlowacademy.org.uk
 
Subjects
 

Mrs S Jones

SENDCO/Maths Teacher

sjones@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs M Pigram

Head of Key Stage 4/Science / Maths Teacher

mpigram@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs T Rimmer

Head of English

trimmer@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs K Allen

Science Teacher

kallen@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs K Delow

English Teacher

kdelow@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs D Maggs

MFL Teacher

dmaggs@henlowacademy.org.uk