Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Earp

Headteacher

cearp@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss N Chalkley

Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum)

nchalkley@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr S Carrington

Deputy Headteacher (Pupil Engagement)/ Designated Safeguarding Lead

scarrington@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs M Newman

Assistant Headteacher/Deputy Safeguarding Lead

mnewman@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Gregory

Assistant Headteacher

jgregory@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs M Salzen

School Business Manager

msalzen@henlowacademy.org.uk