Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Earp

Headteacher

cearp@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr S Carrington

Deputy Headteacher (Pupil Engagement)/ Designated Safeguarding Lead

scarrington@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss N Chalkley

Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum)

nchalkley@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Gregory

Assistant Headteacher

jgregory@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs N Sharp

Assistant Headteacher/Head of Pedagogy/LGBTQ+ Champion

nsharp@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs T Rimmer

Seconded to SLT - Deputy Headteacher at Derwent and Southill Lower School

trimmer@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Jones

SENDCO

sjones@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs M Salzen

School Business Manager

msalzen@henlowacademy.org.uk