Administrative and Support Staff

Administrators
 

Mrs K Evans

Business Administrator

kevans@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs K Jando

Attendance / Admissions Officer

kjando@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Marshall

HR/Finance Administrator

jmarshall@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs K Parmar

Finance Assistant

kparmar@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss J Price

Receptionist

jprice@henlowacademy.org.uk

S Panton

ICT Technician

spanton@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs H Westcar

Curriculum Resources Assistant

hwestcar@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs B Wild

Data Manager

bwild@henlowacademy.org.uk
SEND and Support Staff
 

Mrs N Robson

Deputy SENDCO

nrobson@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs F Carrington

Learning Centre & Intervention Lead

Fcarrington@henlowacademy.org.uk

C Price

Pastoral Officer

cprice@henlowacademy.org.uk

L Mohammed

Cover Supervisor

lmohammed@henlowacademy.org.uk

C White

School Librarian

cwhite@henlowacademy.org.uk

T Phillips

Site Agent

tphillips@henlowacademy.org.uk