Administrative and Support Staff

Administrators
 

Mrs K Evans

Business Administrator

kevans@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs K Jando

Attendance / Admissions Officer

kjando@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs J Marshall

HR/Finance Administrator

jmarshall@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs K Parmar

Finance Assistant

kparmar@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss J Price

School Administrator

jprice@henlowacademy.org.uk

Miss S Shaw

Receptionist

sshaw@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs H Westcar

Curriculum Resources Assistant

hwestcar@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs B Wild

Data Manager

bwild@henlowacademy.org.uk
Support Staff
 
 

Mrs F Eavis

Key Stage 2 Assistant

feavis@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs L Mohammed

Cover Supervisor

lmohammed@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr T Pang

Site Agent

tpang@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs C Price

Pastoral and Intervention Leader

cprice@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Saini

Science Technician

ssaini@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mr G Shurch

Assistant Site Agent

gshurch@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs S Stapleton

Art and Technology Technician

sstapleton@henlowacademy.org.uk

Mrs C White

School Librarian

cwhite@henlowacademy.org.uk