Governors that have served in the last 12 months

Governor Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	By Whom Appointed	Resignation Date if applicable
Perry Huntley	18.03.2012	Indefinitely	Founding Member	
Alison Allen	18.03.2012	Indefinitely	Founding Member	
Jacqueline Burke	18.03.2012	Indefinitely	Founding Member	
ArchDeacon Paul Hughes	18.03.2012	Whilst In Post	Foundation Member - Diocese of St Albans	
Jodie Gregory	12.02.2014	11.02.2018	School Staff	11.02.2018
Patsy Critchley	01.04.2014	Whilst In Post	Parish County Council	
Caren Earp	01.09.2014	Whilst In Post	Head Teacher	
Sheree Ann Gudgin	10.05.2015	09.05.2019	School Staff	
Mark John Clark	12.05.2015	11.05.2019	Parents	
Susan Jones	01.10.2015	30.09.2019	School Staff	
Gillian Taylor	26.04.2016	04.02.2018	Foundation Governor - Diocese of St Albans	04.02.2018
Nicholas Devonport	28.09.2016	05.02.2018	Parents	05.02.2018
Graham Hayward	08.12.2016	07.12.2020	Parents	
Rev Shaun Speller	07.02.2017	Whilst In Post	Rector in post	
Bhavin Soneji	08.02.2018	12.07.2018	Community Governor	12.07.2018
Karen Evans	20.02.2018	20.02.2022	School Staff	
Edwin Barnes	01.05.2018	01.05.2022	Community Governor	
Gavin Coombs	01.05.2018	01.05.2022	Parents	