Henlow Church of England Academy

“Inspiring Learning”

School Office:

Tel: 01462 813733

Term Dates for Henlow Church of England Academy

Term Dates for 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Tueday 5th September 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

(Half Term - week commencing 23rd October 2017)

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half Term - week commencing 12th February 2018)

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

(Half Term - week commencing 28th May 2018)

School Closed: Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day)

Staff Training Days in 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Term Dates for 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Half Term - week commencing 22nd October 2018)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

(Half Term - week commencing 11th February 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

(Half Term - week commencing 27th May 2019)

School Closed: Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

Staff Training Days in 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

school games logo ofsted logo primary science silver logo