Henlow Church of England Academy

Aiming for Excellence

School Office:

Tel: 01462 813733

Staff

Mrs S Jones co-ordinates the Teaching Assistants and Mrs Bell co-odinates the Admin Team, so any correspondence to TAs or office staff should be addressed through them and will be forwarded.

Staff memberRoleEmail
AAlbertYear 5 tutoraalbert@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
ABellSchool Business Managerabell@henlowacademy.co.uk
VBlindellResources Assistantvblindell@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
KBowskillHead of PSHCE / Year 6 tutorkbowskill@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
SCarringtonDeputy Head (Pupil Engagement)scarrington@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
LCarterHead of P.E. / Year 8 tutorlcarter@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
AChalkleyP/T Humanities /Maths teacherachalkley@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
NChalkleyDeputy Headteacher (Curriculum)nchalkley@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
AChambersHead of Science / Year 7 tutorachambers@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
PChurchHead of Year 7pchurch@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
CCosterHead of Computingccoster@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
KDelowP/T Year 5 tutorkdelow@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
CEarpHeadteachercearp@henlowacademy.co.uk
BFordhamHead of Music P/T / Year 7 tutorbfordham@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
SGowardHead of KS2 Humanities P/T / Year 6 tutorsgoward@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
JGregoryHead of KS3 Mathematics / Pupil Premium Co-ordinator / Year 8 tutorjgregory@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
SGudginYear 5 tutorsgudgin@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
JGullyITT Co-ordinator / Year 7 tutorjgully@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
JHenshallHead of Art / Year 7 tutorjhenshall@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
KJandoAttendance / Admission / SEND Assistantkjando@henlowacademy.co.uk
MJewellCover Supervisor P/T Year 7 tutormjewell@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
SJonesSENDCOsjones@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
MLeaveyHead of KS3 Humanities / Year 8 tutormleavey@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
ILeeHead of DT / Head of Year 8ilee@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
JMarshallAdministrative Assistantjmarshall@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
LMohammedCover Supervisorlmohammed@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
SMurphyYear 6 tutorsmurphy@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
MNewmanAssistant Head / Head of Year 5mnewman@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
SPantonICT Technicianspanton@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
KParmarFinance Assistantkparmar@henlowacademy.co.uk
KParmarScience Techniciankparmar@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
TPhillipsSite Agenttphillips@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
MPigramP/T Science / Maths teachermpigram@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
EPilgrimYear 6 tutorepilgrim@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
CPricePastoral Officercprice@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
JPriceReceptionistjprice@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
TRimmerHead of English / Year 6 tutortrimmer@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
NSharpHead of KS2 Mathematics / Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator / Year 6 tutornsharp@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
RTaylorHead of RE / Year 8 tutorrtaylor@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
AWallaceP/T Science teacherawallace@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
SWelsfordYear 7 tutorswelsford@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
CWhiteSchool Librariancwhite@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
BWildData & Assessment Managerbwild@henlowacademy.co.uk
MWilliamsonYear 5 tutormwilliamson@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
PWoodHead of Year 6pwood@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
BWorbyYear 5 tutorbworby@henlow.cbeds.co.uk
school games logo ofsted logo primary science silver logo